Lovely iPhone Goodness

14 Dec

My new obsession is finding the perfect iPhone case for my beloved friend and companion, my iPhone 4. I stumbled upon Society6 last night where one can upload and sell artwork. I do have a shop for my fine art prints on Etsy, but Society6 is great because they do the printing and shipping for you. My favorite part is that they create iPhone cases with your artwork. What a great service!

Here are my current favorites for iPhone 4 & 4s:

FOOD FOR MODELS 

SUN + HORSE 

ACORN COLLECTION

LIKE I SAID

2 Responses to “Lovely iPhone Goodness”

  1. rachel December 15, 2011 at 12:54 pm #

    Are these your pictures on the iphone case? You should market these if they are. How creative! I like the one with the horse the best. You have much talent!

    • fixemfine December 15, 2011 at 4:02 pm #

      Hi Rachel,

      Yep, these are my photos! 🙂 I actually do have an Etsy shop and people may also purchase prints on the same site the iPhone accessories are sold. Thanks so much for the compliment! Miss you!

      xoxo

      Ashley

Leave a Reply

