Kitty Vintage

19 Feb

Today I just wanted to share with you these photos I took using Instagram (follow me @boredalice). These are some vintage cat food boxes I cut up to save the kitty pictures (I was about 3-4 years-old) and still have all these years later. I am loving the little tongues sticking out on almost all the photos (so funny!) and the designs on the food bowls. I think these are darling.

All images  © Ashley Noelle All rights reserved.

2 Responses to “Kitty Vintage”

  1. writerwendyreid February 19, 2012 at 2:43 pm #

    Cool pictures! Thanks for sharing. 🙂

    • Ashley Noelle February 19, 2012 at 3:14 pm #

      Thank you! I’m glad you enjoyed and thanks so much for your comment. xo

Leave a Reply

