my photo diary

29 Feb

On instagram, I am @theboredalice

Hey there, friends. I started using instagram in 2010 and nobody I knew was there. Now that more people are joining up and following one another, it’s much more entertaining. I take several photos each day with instagram. It has become my public diary in tiny photographs. So, follow me to find out what I’m doing, to see my neato cats, or to just marvel at the ridiculousness of my sporadic and awkward self-portraits.

My photos are humble offerings of the things I find beautiful and want to celebrate and remember. Mostly simple things, bright things, and one of these days I swear I’m going to get a good shot of the bluejay birds that taunt me from the bushes just outside our living room windows!

 

One Response to “my photo diary”

  1. Christinka February 29, 2012 at 4:52 pm #

    Your tiny photographs, and your little tweets and our hugs and kisses make my day! xoxo

Leave a Reply

