Link

Moving Day…!

12 Mar

Hello. Good afternoon.

Long story short, I have a new blog with a new name and a new adventure. I am very excited about the new blog and hope you will follow me there or via a service such as bloglovin.

My NEW blog is called Prosentine. This is the URL: http://prosentine.blogspot.com/

I will no longer be updating my wordpress (Bored Alice) blog. Thank you for your support, and I hope to see you over at the new place.

Best Regards,

Ashley Noelle

2 Responses to “Moving Day…!”

  1. John S March 12, 2012 at 7:29 pm #

    Ashley, if you still read this, your new site has a lot of barriers to making a comment. I couldn’t figure out what username it wanted, or why. If the purpose is to keep dodgy comments out, I’m sure it will work. Otherwise, too much effort. Asking for too much detail.

    What was wrong with WordPress?

    Good luck, anyway.

    John

    • Ashley Noelle March 12, 2012 at 9:56 pm #

      Hey, sorry. I had actually not gotten so far as to set up how I want people to comment. It was on “registered users only” and now it is on “anybody.” It may still require you to put in one of those askimet things, but apart from that it shouldn’t be difficult anymore.
      WordPress is fine, I mostly just decided to try something different. I’m not sold on Blogger yet, but so far so good. We’ll see.
      Thanks,
      Ashley

Leave a Reply

